The Diary Game 29/06/2020

in #wherein4 years ago

Hi everybody. This is my diary on June 29, 2020. Today I have some things to do: move my stuff to the new motel room.

I woke up at 8 am and went to have breakfast with a sandwich.

Then I went back home and waited for the people to deliver them. I didn't cook for lunch today, but went to a restaurant near the inn. Today's meal was delicious with a chicken leg

In the afternoon I went to Bac Giang with my friend. This is a picture of the sky when I'm waiting for my friend.

And now I'm quite tired after a long day of traveling. Good night everybody

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97