Do I'm now...

in #wherein4 years ago

Do I'm now ripping what I sown. I've been having so much of good time previous week, when I got to the weight scale, it doesn't tell lie. I am what I eat.

And I promised the coach I will be good this week. Let's see how much I get to lose if I don't eat rubbish. Soon as I reach office, sky turned teall dark and started raining.

Guess where or what did I show you on picture number 2? That's right, the dining table from okay restaurant. Me and @futuremind were just having a conversation regarding his grandmother's table that looks very solid, so I show him what is Infront of me.

Had some noodle for lunch and a bowl of pork knuckle for dinner. I know, not exactly a weight loss meal. What choice do I have?

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

Hi~ dengyanping!
@davidke20 has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 229 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

Hi~ davidke20!
@dengyanping has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 264 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

I'm more interested with what's ON that table!!! :P

Thanks fo the shout out and convo, my grandmother would have approved of your fine taste in both furniture and food :)
!shop

It's Chinese style noodle, the stall is operating by a Myanmar guy. You just can't imagine, this plate of noodle cost only $1.50

Hi~ 金鱼佬!
@futuremind has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 265 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project #wherein 我是谁?你又是谁?!我为什么会在这里?你加了cnsteem 没?!

This post has been rewarded by #nutbox. Nutbox is the DApp Incubator of Steem , and you can mine PNUT token by staking to us via https://nutbox.io .Contact us at https://discord.gg/zPkMuGY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59