#thedietdiary 201018 | Sunday

in #wherein4 years ago

The past weekend, gotta be one of the most evilish weekend I had in awhile. It was an ordinary day and I had to pack breakfast from Subway.

I've been consistently trying to remember to bring my own carrying plastic bag, so I can continuously reuse it. A little surprise for me where home minister cooked some bacon and eggs, so I get a chance to have double breakfast.

Later in the afternoon, we felt too full for a full course meal, so I had a curry puff, a banana and that's all. Little do I expect, my stomach started growling by 4pm. So I cut one of the last mooncake, according to home minister it was homemade. Taste soso... not really impressive.

And later we went to Tesco again with junior, home minister and the girl both went to food court for their Thai food, and me and the boy went for SushiKing for dinner.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

!shop

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Hi~ dengyanping!
@davidke20 has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 197 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

你好鸭,金鱼佬!

@dengyanping给您叫了一份外卖!

新手村和平鸽子

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project #wherein 我是谁?你又是谁?!我为什么会在这里?你加了cnsteem 没?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50