#thediarygame 200922 | Tuesday

in #wherein4 years ago

Tuesday is usually a busier day between the week. The main reason for the busy is due to morning arrangement with the family. Since the home minister need to attend her business network meeting, so naturally I will have to send both the kids to school all by myself despite their schools far apart and not on the way to my work place.

Usually, I don't even have time for breakfast on any Tuesday because by the time I reach office, it will be either slightly late or even if I'm not, will be just on time make it to the office without having to look at my boss's frown face. But this Tuesday is different. It's warm, warm from the heart. The colleague seating next to me, so happen to be my manager bought me breakfast. She was saying she reached the office very early, so she went out for breakfast at one of the restaurant which we don't normally drive there. Come on let's face it, finding parking spot is harder than prison break I think. She bought me Nasi Lemak(coconut steamed rice) for my breakfast. It tasted marvelous and I felt grateful that she got me something to eat.

The steamed rice was filling and it fill my stomach the whole day until evening, I still don't feel like eating much. I got myself 2 fried egg, a piece of samosa(potato wrap) and a cup of milk tea without sugar. Whilst I was eating, suddenly the chef brought out even more goodies from the kitchen. Naturally, I turn back and picked up a piece of banana ball, folded french toast with sausage, and a piece of coconut shave wrap.

After I reached home, I didn't went back home immediately. We have another car which recently changed engine, but the document not ready yet, so the car was parked until we get it endorse. I use the spare key to start the car and drove it a little so to keep the battery charger, and after that I went home for some soup and some simmer chicken for dinner.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

绿色卷是什么呢?!shop

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

椰絲卷 !shop

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Hi~ dengyanping!
@davidke20 has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 164 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

Hi~ 金鱼佬!
@dengyanping has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 220 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

miss nasi lemak and kueh kueh in msia..all yummy..:P

來。叔叔請你吃 !shop

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

可惜关卡还是不通,游子还没能回家。。
好的。。希望有朝一日可以找叔叔吃饭。。哈哈。。

Hi~ cherryng!
@davidke20 has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 67 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

我好羡慕啊😂😂😂

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

羨慕啥?

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

有蛋吃 0.0

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 19 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 2 SBD worth and should receive 36 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Thanks buddy

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project #wherein 我是谁?你又是谁?!我为什么会在这里?你加了cnsteem 没?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50