Rainny noon #thediarygame 200708

in #wherein4 years ago

I have never written a diary before when I was young(or small). Well, not entirely NEVER. It's just that I tried a little, and then in the end I gave up.

Now I have the exact same feeling, I feel like I'm running out of idea. It does looks like everyday the same thing are repeating. But what makes a difference now is, I have subscriber, I have friends awaiting for me to upload some crazy pictures.

Not to mention my phone capabilities in capturing good pictures that is funded by STEEM. I guess, I will just have to be creative on my daily life, find something useful and beneficial for others whilst benefiting myself. Well, at least I gotta be the master before I tell someone else something useful right?

  1. A shot I took outside of the office later in the evening when I left my office
  2. Iced coffee I took during breakfast. I know it's bad, but I just can't help it.
  3. Very affordable noodle and fish ball soup with minced meat for RM5.50
  4. Fried tapioca, banana ball, and a glass of milk tea for lunch/tea break.
  5. Sweet and sour chicken on white rice with fried egg.

There's my lovely day. Don't ask me about my work. It's as challenging as usual, and if I start to tell you the detail, you'll be saying Dave you're on your dark side. So, look at the bright side, I still have a darn job going on and still getting paid! Woohoo!

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

謝謝 !shop

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Hi~ dengyanping!
@davidke20 has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 90 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

Hi~ 金鱼佬!
@dengyanping has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 144 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

拉仔是大师😊,这么多好吃的东西,太馋人啦😋

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

呵呵。越減越肥了 !shop

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

你好鸭,dengyanping!

@davidke20给您叫了一份外卖!

贺老师现炒花生

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

Thank you for sharing photos of your day with us, and the photo of the sky is beautiful. STEEM ON!

Thank you for being awesome! You just got upvoted by the @steemingcurators. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator02 account to support the best content on Steemit!

Follow @steemingcurators and also the official @steemitblog for info about Steemit, contests and the Daily Diary Challenge! Share your stories on Twitter or other social media to get extra upvotes. Just comment the link in your posts!

Biggest Live Music contest on Steemit #MusicForSteem
Follow @musicforsteem and the official community on Steemit: MusicForSteem🎵
STEEM ON!

¡Gracias por ser increible! Te acaban de votar los @steemingcurators. ¡Votamos con la cuenta de curador comunitario @steemcurator02 para apoyar el mejor contenido en Steemit!

¡Sigue a @steemingcurators y también a @steemitblog para obtener información sobre Steemit, concursos y el juego diario! Comparte tus publicaciones en Twitter u otras redes sociales para obtener votos adicionales. ¡Solo comenta el enlace en tus publicaciones!

El mayor concurso de música en vivo en Steemit #MusicForSteem
Sigue a @musicforsteem y únete a la comunidad oficial en Steemit: MusicForSteem🎵
Arriba Steem!

Thanks buddy ♥️

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45