Stay cool, for detergents

in #wherein4 years ago (edited)

Staying strong and staying chill wasn't easy, especially majority of the friends already migrated to "another" Blockchain. Fortunately, we found our new audience in Steem and majority of us are performing and supporting each others.

For a moment, there are tremendous amount of confusion and pressure. Can you imagine to deal with office work when I'm on cell phone, and to reply messages from wherein group, so as me keepimg the security issue.

I actually had a long chat with @futuremind today, mostly our life and it did reminds me of a few good people that had migrated to "the other side". So I went and say hi at discord, also took a courtesy visit to their blog, to find out they really lost many audience despite they're getting paid quite well.

Life is tough, but as we always have faith in our self. I am still searching for a way out, out of many things, to keep stop smoking, to try not to think too much on the smoke. Pretty soon, I really need to stop overeating as well. Not sure who in the wrong mind doing both stop smoking and lose weight at the same time? its tougher than I thought seriously.

  1. Having a good time with my Bailey's
  2. A quick selfie in the car.
  3. My reflection from the meeting room

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

I;m on both chains, but Steem is paying out better. I did not expect that.

Interesting, so you stay back mainly for the payouts.

Originally that was the reason, but now I've found some new peeps who are mostly posting here, whose content I like a lot, and who support me more generously than anyone on Hive does. It's as if the space was culled of folks who didn't really appreciate me, so that those who do appreciate me are easier to find. I don't know anything about Ned or Justin or witnesses and such, I'm going on my feelings, and it's more pleasant here now than it was before Hive came into being. Fewer rules, less judgmental it seems. I do like that. I'm a little old lady! The less drama the better.

I like your reply and truly appreciate it. Join us in #wherein if you have an android phone around. We're growing our English community as well.

Thanks for the invite!

It is sad that many have left, but the growth of Steem must still be sought, they were difficult times, even I was overwhelmed and perhaps a little confused at one time. But I can say that now I am more active on the platform and I have managed to get more people between friends and family to become active in Steem! I wish you much success.

Thank you @sampraise. You're one of my discovery these days in WhereIn feed. Keep up the good work !shop

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Great! thanks.

Hi~ sampraise!
@davidke20 has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 2 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

Thank you for the mention, I always enjoy our chats and feel like we have a lot in common brother from another mother.

Life is tough, and coping vices neuoro plastically stick with us. Change is not easy, but small changes lead to bigger changes.

Which of the two would be easier to quit? Which of the two is worse?
I'm with you with the poor eating and smokes, and was smoking a cig while reading that. A friend once told me that I will do more damage to myself if I stress my unchanged behavoirs.. That really stuck with me, and so I'm not too hard on myself for failing at change when I think like this, which of course is no excuse to stop trying, but we must be kind and compassionate to ourselves.

Sorry for late response. Some unfortunate situation, I had to force myself from using an app I liked and familiar most.

The syndrome you're referring to is called, StickItToTheManosis. I know the cig is not the man, but seeing someone smoke is. 😂

好靓仔啵

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

中意冇😶

oh my favorite! bail baill....

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Yeah, distinct creamy coffee

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

不胖的拉仔啊 !shop

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

脫了衣服又不同了😶

Hi~ 金鱼佬!
@dengyanping has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 141 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

来了

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

減少水回复呀

At this rate you may actually make a profit from Steem^^

I am off from WhereIn for a week. Let's see what happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79