6.6km of Steemit Logo #thediarygame 200620

in #wherein4 years ago

Once again I would like to make a weekend report. Going to the Parkcity for morning run(more of a walk today).

I was just a little too lazy to dig for my workout clothing, and the steemit shirt I wear last week had washed and hanged right by the door way, I grabbed it out but in and out I went for a walk.

initially, I was thinking to wear this shirt and sing a song for my friend @futuremind, but then again the whole day has been over scheduled with too many things. So, no song until now.

The park remain close, despite the maintenance should continue to take care of the landscape, apparently it's not. Some of the trees are dying and take note there's no winter in a tropical country.

After about 3km, suddenly the sky turned really dark, as if evening going to become night time. By the look of the sky, rainbow going to pour anytime soon. I wish I can run faster, but I'm already short of breathe.

And then magically, I was about a kilo meter away from the car park, suddenly the sky become bright again as if nothing happened just a few minutes ago. No more dark clouds, no more thunder, everything become like normal. Weird, but I couldn't bother and decided to take a small detour and that should burn me another km or two.

So, there you have it. I really love this neighborhood and I just can't help it but to share the view with you. It's slightly more crowded nowadays due to the movement control relief. But it doesn't stop me from going out. I will see what can I share with you tomorrow.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

Nice photo's @davidke20,
Can definitely see the difference with the cloud coverage. Strange how it suddenly disappeared.
Perhaps it was a sign that you should sing a song for your friends :)

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornells Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community (https://beta.steemit.com/trending/hive-152200) & (https://peakd.com/c/hive-152200/created) as well as on my Discord Server located at: https://discord.gg/wmfBMn

Manually curated by @aulia1993

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thanks buddy 👍

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Thank you for your support. Here's a !shop as token of appreciation.

Hi~ 金鱼佬!
@bossku has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 100 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

haha my steemit shirt also kept in cabinet liao. Too bad, one chain break to steem, hive , blurt, and now Zapata (sound zapalang, bad name)

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Not aware of Zapata. Is there any reading material?

This morning read from ericet article

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #wherein 添加 wherein小助手 微信:cnsteem ,加入到WhereIN大家庭,期待你的加入.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

你今天过的开心吗?@wherein邀请您来参加美味就是家常味带我看看,你的城市活动,展现您的精彩生活瞬间。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97