Kafeteria #thediarygames 200615

in #wherein4 years ago (edited)

After our prime minister announced the relief version of movement control, I think the current measure does really well in controlling the community and everyone is practicing a strict hygiene social style.
.
Our building cafeteria reopened since last week, but they're rather weak in handling their food preparation since they unable to justify how much should they prepare.
.
Good thing is, since many sectors has restored their usual business, people who turned up work are back to normal, traffic is bad as before the pandemic now, and I guess now they able to prepare sufficient amount of food without worrying on wastage.
.
Note that the local language K for cafeteria. I took the fried noodle with egg for breakfast, with a cup of milk tea. Fantastic to the max. Follow by a plate of fried Vege, curry egg, a vadai (salty and spicy donut) and some fried rice cracker. I should really stop drinking too much milk tea.
.
I guess, I really need to watch out for my food intake now. Ever since I stopped smoking, I find myself keep on looking for food to chew. Do you have a problem with your itchy mouth after stopped smoking?

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

Thank you for your support. Here's a !shop as token of appreciation.

Hi~ 金鱼佬!
@bossku has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 88 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

奶茶😍

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

我其實中意咖啡多啲 !shop

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Hi~ jennyliao!
@davidke20 has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 43 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

早餐不错,这边戒烟的话,会没事含块糖,或者嗑瓜子😄,要么据说真不好受😊

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

嗯。嘴巴總是癢癢的

Hi~ 金鱼佬!
@dengyanping has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 89 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #wherein 添加 wherein小助手 微信:cnsteem ,加入到WhereIN大家庭,期待你的加入.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

你那里天气如何?快来使用超级好用的steemit客户端---Partiko,这个可是我们华人团队开发的哦。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50