Steemit logo #thediarygame 200613

in #wherein4 years ago

Hello everyone. Let's talk about fashion spending. I'm a very simple guy. I had some rough years in this decade, for the past 10 years, I've experience many ups and downs, be it in my job, in my personal life, and even my body weight. Since the body weight fluctuates, I had to keep my clothing simple and easy to match with my every situations.
.
One thing for sure, the XL size Steemit shirt, is here for 3 years! I don't usually wear it, but on a special occassion, I will use it as my advertisement. I know this was from the previous management, but I still cherish it because of the Steemit logo.
.
Well, many had happened since, it's not about right or wrong anymore. I don't think the brand matters anymore. What matter now, is the community that is still active in the blockchain. I put on this shirt and make a few photoshoot purposely for today's #thediarygame entry, and it's now hanging by the counter. Am thinking may be tomorrow I should wear this for tomorrow's jog.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thank you for your support. Here's a !shop as token of appreciation.

减肥成功,肚腩biubiubiu飞走了...
!shop

彪彪彪 呵呵。期待完全解封,希望在山上見到你。到時介紹母老虎給你認識哈。

你好鸭,金鱼佬!

@lovelemon给您叫了一份外卖!

单身狗粮

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

davidke20, thanks for your kindness to gift SHOP to 4 steemians, you have been received a 100% upvote from me~
@tipu curate

你好鸭,金鱼佬!

@bossku给您叫了一份外卖!

小龙虾盖饭

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

謝謝萍女神。

Hi~ 金鱼佬!
@dengyanping has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 83 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

Long time no see this logo 🤨

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

嗯。眨眼閒又過了三年。

新T造起来!

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

嗯嗯。價錢和運輸的問題。我覺得在國内做是最好不過了,不過要運出國倒是一個比較傷腦筋的問題。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56