Guess which is not true ßthediarygame 200611

in #wherein4 years ago (edited)

Here are some of the fact of what @davidke20 are, in the picture.

10, he was once weighing up to 90kg in 2013
9, he was once weighing at 59kg in 2013
8, he's currently 75kg
7, gold ring at the middle finger to confuse female that think he's still available.
6, left index is a ring with the lord's prayer in Spanish on it
5, right index two rings are fabricated from old engine valves by my uncle
4, the shoe is Vibram Spyridon was a perfect gift a friend brought back from US.
3, he loves to eat, so he understand the amount of work is only suffice to burn a portion of food he ate, has little hope in losing weight
2, he's not gay, but he like skin tight legging because that reduced the friction between his fat thigh
1, he's not at his 30s anymore

So, one of these is not true. Can you guess which is? I'm gonna put up a prize of 10steem for the person who gets the answer correct. If more than one person gets the answer, the prize will be equally split. It not fair for the person who gets the answer FIRST, but let's forget about that and let's see some engagement. Prize distribution once post payout.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

I think #7 is not true. It's stuck and you can't get it off?

Thanks for participating. Noted on your entry 🤭 !shop

Hi~ futuremind!
@davidke20 has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 4 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

五指袜型啊!

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Thank you for your support. Here's a !shop as token of appreciation.

I guess is 7

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

收到🤭 謝謝參與

Hi~ 金鱼佬!
@bossku has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 79 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

土豪哥有甘多戒指!😏

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

都幾嘎🤭 !shop

Hi~ jennyliao!
@davidke20 has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 42 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

謝謝美女 !shop

Hi~ dengyanping!
@davidke20 has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 44 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

Hi~ 金鱼佬!
@dengyanping has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 80 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

I think 7 is not right. I know you love food and Ive seen some of your past pictures. This is my first time back to Steemit in a week. Feels weird.

First of all, welcome back. I'm not surprised as many being scared away after that blacklist incident. It's so old steem at the other side, but I'm actually having loads of fun here.

Side note, thanks for the submission!

Suddenly 10 Steem ended up in my wallet. Very cool. I'm glad you enjoy Steem I think a lot of people are but the picture I get is kind of:

image.png

From my point of view the coolest stuff one Steem is in Wherein. I don't see much else.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11