Fatigue can kill performance #thediarygame 200607

in #wherein4 years ago (edited)

Tried to run, but feeling extremely weak today. Not exactly sure was it due to muscle fatigue.
.
Anyway, I continue to brisk walk the whole trail, without covering the hill, it wasn't so bad. I felt some chest pain, I hope that's not the heart attack thing.
.
Am I trying to scare myself? I guess not exactly. I just lost a cousin in end March where he suffered a heart attack to his demise.
.
During these 2 months, I guess the most major change in me, it's me being able to stopped smoking. What kills me now, is that when I'm seeing someone smoking, I so wanted to go and get a pack of cigarettes for myself, immediately take a few puff to feel the relief.
.
Once again, I'm not exactly sure if I'm going to the right path. How long does it take to get this habit off? I feel that I'm even short of breathe compare to when I was still smoking. Share with me your experience in stop smoking

来自于 [WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #communitycuration03

Thank you for your support. Here's a !shop as token of appreciation.

Hi~ 金鱼佬!
@bossku has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 73 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

Shared on my twitter - https://twitter.com/Rishabh99946/status/1269699970304667648?s=19

Screenshot_2020-06-08-00-07-29-101_com.twitter.android.jpg

Hello @davidke20 such bad habits take time,you are doing the right thing smoking is harmful and you must quit it. You will face difficulties in the beginning but later it will be all good trust me you are doing a great job. Many of such don't even bother themselves to give it a try. Keep up the good work buddy i wish you luck!

Thanks buddy. I remember you're involved in the recent project.hope incidents. Everybody deserved a second chance and I hope you cope it well. !shop

Yup all good now thanks @davidke20

Hi~ rishabh99946!
@davidke20 has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 1 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

I never smoked so I cannot help you here. I am happy I can sit if I wake up and walk. More is not in it these days.
I do believe I have a huge lack of vitamin C these days. I started drinking a lot of orange juice.

I wish you strength. 💕

I am so glad to see your reply here. I thought you're already "there" . As for the smoke habit, I know it's only a habit, which is why many have failed to quit when they make up enough of excuses.

When talking about orange juice, stick to freshly squeezed juice 😊 they're just way too much sugar in commercial product.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61829.34
ETH 2395.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63