Weekend slow run #thediarygame 200606

in #wherein4 years ago

Hello there! It's weekend and Saturday means I get to spend more time on my workout.
.
I've been doing short interval run for the past 2 weeks, the result was somewhat fascinating. So today decided to jog the whole trail and took me 2 hours. Performance wise, not exactly as what I imagined. Matter of fact, I felt I'm too slow.
.
Anyway, breakfast was rather amazing, as I've long before I'm able to have my sandwich at the restaurant. Coffee as tasty as I can remember from 3 months back!
.
That will be all for today's short update. Feels like keeping a diary had become a habit. How nice if #steem can come up with a tool to search individual history via dates? So atleast we can have some flash back topics.

来自于 [WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

Thank you for your support. Here's a !shop as token of appreciation.

Hi~ 金鱼佬!
@bossku has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 71 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

seems normal life is comingback!

来自于 [WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

嗯。目前情況還可以 !shop

token 请问有什么用处? 谢谢你

存多點,然後拿去送人。沒啥好處,多一個機會交流爲別人打氣。

噢噢 嘻嘻! 谢谢!

Hi~ yethui!
@davidke20 has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 4 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #communitycuration03

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

!shop
聚贤阁群友互动,您中奖了! 聚贤阁小乐透传送门

Hi~ 金鱼佬!
@steemscanbot has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 72 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

你那里天气如何?想要用cnbuddy自动留言宣传自己的活动吗?联系我吧,大家都会来支持你的。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.71
ETH 3517.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36