I am satisfied with the harvest today.『今天的收获令我满意』

in #wherein5 years ago

I am satisfied with the harvest today.『今天的收获令我满意』

I have been busy for a day until I have time to go online at night.
忙了一天,一直到晚上才有时间上网看看。

When I opened the SteemCoinPan website, I found that I got two SCTs today, which is a pleasant thing.
当我打开SteemCoinPan网站的时候,我发现今天得到了两个SCT,这是一件令人愉快的事情。

When I was not busy in the morning, I saw the announcement of @zzan.cn1 and, by the way, participated in the announcement.
在上午还没有开始忙碌的时候,我看到@zzan.cn1的公告,顺便也参加了公告里的活动。

I don't know if I have won, I hope I can win, so I will have two incomes, zzan and sct.
不知道是否已经中奖,希望能够中奖,这样我将会有两份收入,zzan和sct。

来自于WhereIn Android

Sort:  

感谢持有12.78 NBC(NewBies Coin)! 由于你使用CN作为你的首标签,额外获得2%点赞! 你的帖子获得team-cn 6% 点赞!(如果不想看到这个回复,请回复“取消”)

Du erhieltest aufgrund deiner LanaCharleenToken ein Upvote von @sebescen81 und von @lanacharleen alt-Text
Vielen lieben Dank für euren Support. Der Account meiner Tochter wächst und gedeiht.

你今天过的开心吗?这是哪里?你是谁?我为什么会来这边?你不要给我点赞不要点赞,哈哈哈哈哈哈。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 700K SP virus707 account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68