THE DIARY GAMES 07 Oct 2020: Vegetarian Food Delivery 素食外卖

in #wherein4 years ago

Today is a busy working day for me.

This morning I woke up about 7am. After washing and bath, I went out to a nearest coffee shop to have my breakfast before worked from home. I had my favourite Roti Canai with a cup of hot Coffee which’s cost about S$2.60. After finished my breakfast, I walked back home and started to work from home.

Before start the design drafting works, I had to check through the emails and trying to reply one by one, and done some coordination works with working partners. I received the instruction for changing the master plans from architect. They still pending the final design layout, therefore I have some time to think of the detail design for planting plans to be proposed.

Time goes fast, already 12pm afternoon. I felt bit hungry but I was lazy to walk out again to pack my lunch. Therefore, I decided to call food delivery. By using Grab apps, I selected a vegetarian restaurant in my neighbourhood area, and my favourite vegetarian food.

After half an hour, the delivery man reached my house. So I took a break from work and had vegetarian food delivery.

Today I ordered a claypot vegetarian Yee Mee, fried eggs and spring rolls. The claypot vegetarian Yee Mee is very yummy, I like soup taste and added vegetables are all fresh. After finished Yee Mee, I felt quite full. Therefore, I kept the fried eggs and spring rolls in fridge for adding dishes for tonight dinner.

About 6pm evening, I left from work and went out for dinner with my family. We came to Food Court in shopping mall to have steamboat with rice for our dinner.

今天是忙碌的一天。早上7点我起身。梳洗后,我就出门到一家咖啡店吃早餐。我点了一个印度煎饼和一杯热咖啡。吃了早餐,我开始在家办公。还没开始设计工作前,我先查看所有电子邮件并一一回复。时间很快,已经中午12点。我感觉有点饿,但是我没时间出门打包午餐。所以我叫了外卖。今天我叫了一个沙煲伊面,菜圃蛋和春卷。。

Thank you @steemitblog holding up the diary game challenge and @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemcurator08 giving generous upvote in promoting the steem community. LOVE AND THANK YOU SO MUCH!

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project #wherein 我是谁?你又是谁?!我为什么会在这里?你加了cnsteem 没?!

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97