THE DIARY GAMES 17 August 2020: Busy work schedule 忙碌的一天

in #wherein4 years ago

Today I have busy work schedule as I need to attend a site meeting with contractors and back to office to work on the design proposal.

This morning, I woke up earlier. After bath and washing, I went to a breakfast store to take a quick breakfast and then go to the site visit.

I reached quite earlier than other working partners. Therefore, I had more time to scan QR Code and report my attendance to the site office. The site supervisor brought me walk along the site and I have more time to check and take photos for reports.

After a while, the contractors had reached, they provided me the project briefing and client requirement. We had some discussion about planter details, water drain out system, shady requirement, planting maintenance, subsoil pipe system, sunlight location, hardscape design, etc.

After the site meeting, I went to a lunch at nearby foodcourt with my working partners, and then I went back to office for working on the landscape design proposal and Bill of Quantities for all proposed plant material (BQ).

After work about 7pm, I went out dinner with my family at a hawker center. Today we order many delicious dishes with plain rice, we enjoyed our dinner there.

今天是一个忙碌的一天,因为我的去实地考察,和承包商会面,然后回到办公室来处理设计方案。早上,我很早就起身。梳洗后,我就到一家早餐店吃早餐,然后去了工地实地考察。我比其他工作伙伴早到,因此,我有更多时间扫描QR Code并向工地的办公室报到。接着,承包商到达,他们向我提供了项目简介和客户要求。我们讨论和很多细节,例如排水系统,种植维护,下层土壤管道系统,阳光照射位置,硬景设计等等。

Thank you @steemitblog holding up the diary game challenge and @steemcurator01, @steemcurator05, @steemcurator08 giving generous upvote in promoting the steem community. And special thank you @anroja for your hardwork and helping to upvote. Much appreciated.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

厉害!shop

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

哈😄 谢谢你

讲的内容好多哟!shop

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

你好鸭,cherryng!

@marygong77777给您叫了一份外卖!

卡姐的温暖牌爱心早餐

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

This post has been rewarded by @steemcurator08 with support from the Steem Community Curation Project.

Keep following @steemitblog to get the latest Update.

Greetings @ernaerningsih

Most welcome @cherryng. Have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78