A day of whales

in #wherein4 years ago

Who knew that today would be a day of the whales.!!

Started like any other day but after sending the kids to school and a good breakfast, sat I front of my laptop and decided I should learn something new.

One of it was Docker !! I've always heard about docker and used it a bit especially when setting up Steem witness. However I've never gotten to really understand it... Until today.. And it's seriously interesting and now I get why a lot of Devs are using docker. Which also coincidently have the picture of a whale as its logo.

Towards late afternoon the price of cryptos also started to pump.!! The visit of the whales.. Great to see some good price action after a few days of being pretty much stagnant.

So yea.. Its indeed the day of whales.!
Cheers all

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

1st bite..vote &comment
steemsharkbite.png

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #wherein 还没加入我们微信群的欢迎联络小助手 cnsteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78