Watch out a lot of scams happening around these days

in #wherein4 years ago

So I had a message sent to me by a friend. Asking me about if I'm interested in taking a crypto loan. I then started asking him more details out of curiousity.

Things like what's the interest rate, how much collateral and stuff like that.

The story he painted to me was that you only needed 10% collateral to take a min of 1 btc loan. With interest rate of 5% per year 😁
😁😂😂

I then asked himif he had taken the loan since the deal was soo good. He has not taken any loans but the ppl in his group need to invite more people to receive more money.

With that said, I quickly told him that it really seem to be a scam and not to trust them in any ways.

I hope he listens and not try to get the loan as I'm sure that once you place ur crypto in, you would never see your precioua crypto again

So!! Stay safe and do your due diligence before sendout out

Cheers all, stay healthy and safe 🙏🙏🙏

来自于 [WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

这么有钱 我凑 充值啊拉盘啊 🤣🤣🤣

来自于 [WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #communitycuration03

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65