The Diary Game 3 August 2020: Super busy work day

in #wherein4 years ago

Today is just not my day , when open my eyes and read the group messages, one of our technician not feeling well and need to take sick leave. While this is a mishap to him as he fall sick of stomach pain. But to the team and to me , would be also mean disastrous news because he is only working on shift today. Without him , meaning nobody is working in the line. And I have to answer all the challenges and questions from all management people,

They would just throw questions to you, did you call this guys that guys? why that guy cannot come etc, but very thin chance , they would ask why management never predicted such incident could happen anytime and why no preventive action is taken.

So end up whole day I have to perform the technician's work on behalf , in which I also just transferred to this department and not too familiar with all the procedures.

As not familiar to the department, everything needed also need to find here and there to perform the job. I guess if I were to turn on with Actifit, I would easily get step counts of more than 20k just for work place thing alone.

Just too tiring , so after work, think of rewarding myself some food that long missed as not able to go back home country. Thus I came to this food court which named after "Malaysia Boleh". This food court is full of decoration that imitate the dining environment in most of the street vendors in Malaysia.

I ordered this Chilli Pan Mee, which is a signature noodle from Kuala Lumpur. But this noodle was only popular and fame back in 7,8 years. Last time I did not hear anything similar to this when I was working and living in Kuala Lumpur.

Also ordered green bean and red bean soup. The soup here in Malaysia Boleh really carries some specialty which I think tastier than other places. Maybe just nostalgic of Malaysia street food ? haha I am not sure too.

I would like to thank you for @steemitblog holding up the diary game challenge and @steemcurator01 @anroja giving generous upvote in promoting the steem community.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @steemcurator08 with support from the Steem Community Curation Project.
Follow @steemitblog to get info about Steemit and the contest.

Greetings from @anroja

Tahun lalu saya ke Malaysia tapi tidak pernah mencoba Chilli Pan Mee. Berapakah harganya perporsi?

Singapura jual SGD4. Malaysia saya rasa RM7-9 kot. Hehe Tak pernah makannya di Malaysia 😂

Oooo... 😀😀

好久没看到你发帖

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

哈哈 日记游戏开始了,就开动啦,休息一会儿嘛

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #wherein 还没加入我们微信群的欢迎联络小助手 cnsteem

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40