The diary game 06 July 2020: Back to normal life

in #wherein4 years ago

First day of work, this week is right after the blood donation yesterday,

But to be frank, after a good sleep, today I felt energetic. Moreover, I forgot to take the Iron tablet that given by the nurse. Yet today not feeling tired at all, dunno why.

Same to the life in Singapore, everything seems back to normal. Too normal until you will never feel it's now the General Election Rally period. Unlike the heated election environment in Malaysia, in Singapore the election feeling is close to zero for me. I have to observe carefully then only notice here and there a liitle bit candidate banners and party flags.

Shopping mall especially eatery shops, back to normal business atmosphere.

Back to normal life, I guess the food delivery business also get impacted a lot. The delivery guys with bicycles are less seen on the road. For me, I also prefer to dine-in at the food court or restaurant than calling food delivery to home- not only cheaper, food also tastier when you eat freshly made.

I would like to thank you for @steemitblog holding up the diary game challenge and @steemcurator01 giving generous upvote in promoting the steem community.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

unfortunately my life is still under abnormal unless the border reopened

Talking about border, my life also not back to normal yet.. coz can't back to home country...

poor us, fuck the virus

usually I didn't take the supplement they gave because of the awful taste...🙊🙊

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Malaysia side donate blood , give the iron tablet? I donated few times also never gave me leh.

Sometimes will give, if not you can ask from them

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

祝福你早日回家团聚

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

谢谢啊 !shop

你好鸭,evahe!

@auleo给您叫了一份外卖!

珍珠奶茶

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

Speedy recovery there bro! Give you piak piak piak XD

PS: Remember to eat well, don't let your duzi gugujiao!

😂😂😅

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting on this post - we will add it to a future diary post.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67714.75
ETH 2616.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69