The Diary Game 26 Jun 2020: Vegetarian lunch & Blood bank reminder

in #wherein4 years ago (edited)

Yet another day of clearing Q2 annual leave, today took half day leave to have a longer weekend.

So travelled to the center for a nice vegetarian stall for today lunch. This food court rarely would come here because this place is favourite spot for lunch for my company's directors as well. I saw them quite often when I took half day previously. So to avoid misunderstanding that why would I travel far for lunch , better avoid here if normal working day.

So today's special is the Mee Rebus- a Malay dish of curry poured onto yellow noodle. Also order the signature dish of this stall- Teochew style Kueh Chap (粿汁).

Also received a reminder SMS from the Singapore Blood bank that I am eligible for next blood donation tomorrow ! Thinking twice if I wanna try the apheresis for the first time. As last donation the nurse said I am not so suitable for it as vein size is not big enough, not so sure what does it mean, but definitely need to ask again if wanna give it a try.

By the way, here I also would like to do some promotion of my blog which specializes in blood bank donation around Singapore & Malaysia. I share those blood banks I visited for blood donations. I also wrote in various languages (English, Chinese & Malay) hoping to reach more audiences.

Fellow Steemians if found this meaningful, do share with friends whom is afraid of blood donation could take a look at the blood bank environment and surroundings , hope can minimize the fear in it.

The blood donation blog is as below:

https://blooddonor-mysg.blogspot.com/

Cheers for a nice weekend ahead!

I would like to thank you for @steemitblog holding up the diary game challenge and @steemcurator01 giving generous upvote in promoting the steem community

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

I tweeted today post
@steemitblog

Screenshot_2020-06-26-15-36-19-00_e4424258c8b8649f6e67d283a50a2cbc.jpg

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thank you for your support. Here's a !shop as token of appreciation.

Hi~ 阿奥!
@bossku has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 32 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

I have been donating blood since 17, but haven't donate blood for this two years for some reasons. Hopefully I can continue to do so soon.😅😅

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Wow I salute u. U started blood donation much younger than I do! Yup blood donation in msia can be considered as some form of "investment" as well coz donor entitled free hospitalisation . Good way to promote more to donate

You know what? When I saw delicious foods, my stomach will ______ (Please fill in the blank )

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #wherein 添加 wherein小助手 微信:cnsteem ,加入到WhereIN大家庭,期待你的加入.

吃饱饱捐血?

呵呵 还没去呢,选了吉时(顺路)再去

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94