Concoction Spaghetti Pasta (Quick Cook, Minimal Cost, and Delicious for Lunch)

in #wherein4 years ago

Hello fams, I brought to you fast and delicious food today, it's easy to cook without stress. The ingredients to cook this special meal is easy to get and no scars at all.

Ingredients

  • Spaghetti pasta
  • Red pepper
  • Salt
  • Groundnut oil
  • Seasoning
    As you see here below:

How to Cook?

Place a clean pot on a hot-plate to heat, use hand to cut the spaghetti into the pot, then add salt, seasoning, and grated pepper. Cover it to boil for fifteen minutes then add groundnut oil into it and leave it to cook for extra five minutes, after that off the hot-plate and the food is ready to serve.

I love eating this special meal Spaghetti pasta because it's fast food which I always like to cook anytime I am very hungry.

I personally always try to take care of the health of my family members with nutrition In that case, I choose a different and versatile meal for them always. Hopefully, I shall be sharing them one after one in my blog, you can learn and enjoy the taste of Nigerian 🇳🇬 food gradually. Thank you very much for reading my post.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project #wherein 我是谁?你又是谁?!我为什么会在这里?你加了cnsteem 没?!

Hi @annexoyiz you may post your content in Newcomers Community and Steemit Nursery team will support your content for the first 2 months of your life on Steemit. See you around soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39