Kamukura Izuru lol

in #wherein โ€ข 3 years ago

I'm crying this is so funny lmao๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€

Izuru: ๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ’”โ›“๏ธ๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ”ช
Theme: ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’‹๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒˆ

๐Ÿ‘๏ธ๐Ÿ‘„๐Ÿ‘๏ธ???

But uh yah, I like Izuru (I actually really disliked him at first lol but then I saw how lonely this child is and I just ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญโค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”) I think he looks cool with shorter hair, and looks kinda like Beta Hajime. Also, I think I only like him because he's probably a Kuudere and I have an obsession with Kuuderes lol

Big oopsie but I don't know what happened to the theme/background. This was not supposed to be cute. But I'm experimenting with styles so I guess I just. :/

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort: ย 

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project #wherein ๆˆ‘ๆ˜ฏ่ฐ๏ผŸไฝ ๅˆๆ˜ฏ่ฐ๏ผŸ๏ผๆˆ‘ไธบไป€ไนˆไผšๅœจ่ฟ™้‡Œ๏ผŸไฝ ๅŠ ไบ†cnsteem ๆฒก๏ผŸ๏ผ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83