I redrew a thing.

in #wherein3 years ago

dOES ANYBODY REMEMBER THIS ATROCIOUS OPEN COLLAB BECAUSE I REDREW IT. IM CALLING YOU OUT, OLD ME.


Hi I redrew an abomination of my part of the collab which was from 21st of April. I redrew this on October 21st (I didn't notice they both were 21st s. 😳)


This was actually my old art style where I added the shiny to e v e r y t h i n g, and when say everything,

I

m e a n

e v e r y t h i n g.

Until my friend who inspired my to start digital art (Zuki is her name) told me nobody really likes it unless its Gacha so I stopped the shiny and forced myself to pick up a new art style that would be not-blinding but also still be ✨bedazzling✨ I would post more of my shiny but maybe I will maybe I won't. idk.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project #wherein 我是谁?你又是谁?!我为什么会在这里?你加了cnsteem 没?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85