A Neko In The Sky

in #wherein5 years ago

Neko = Cat

In the Otaku World, there are several otaku terms we use such as 'Neko' which actually means cat but, in the otaku world , it means a human that is half -cat (I'm not crazy ). In a few of my drawings, this neko girl (my avatar/ character that represents me uwu) has appeared a few times either in the role of a weirdo or just a pretty drawing . OwO~Today, I had art block for a few seconds in the morning during Sunday school because I tried to draw a manga earlier but I failed (;^;) and so I didn't know what to do next . I suddenly remembered a picture I saw online on Pinterest about a neko girl with her hair flying and is the color of the galaxy (dark blue and purple) and that inspired me to draw this. I originally wanted to use watercolor but I suck at watercolor and it was too precious (precioussssssssssss) for me to use markers so I used color pencils instead because it's easier to shade with. UwU. I wanted to use my mechanical pencil to outline it and then later use my fine liners but then I remembered another picture on Pinterest which showed what kind of color lines you should use to make your drawings more colorful and interesting and eye-catching. I decided to use a brown color pencil to draw it out and I like the result because the face looks more gentler and softer. Yay~ >v<

来自于 [WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

吃了吗?这是哪里?你是谁?我为什么会来这边?你不要给我点赞不要点赞,哈哈哈哈哈哈。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Dear @annabellenoelle

I just visited your account to see if you published anything new only to realize that you seem to give up on Steemit? :(

Hope you're not done with this platform yet.

Yours,
Piotr

phone is dead. I will become more active when I have my own phone.

来自于 [WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Oh no, I haven't given up on Steemit entirely. it's just that being Std 6 this year, I have UPSR and things like that. plus, I do not have a phone and I have to use my father's, but I feel uncomfortable being a burden and asking to borrow it so most of the time I just let him be. I am so sorry if I have worried you or anything like that.

来自于 [WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Congratulations @annabellenoelle! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82