The Diary Game: 11 Aug 2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in #wherein4 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

This is my diary post for Tuesday 11th August 2020.

This is the second working day of the week and it was a bit better than Monday. I got slightly early today at 5.45 am while I usually get up at 6 am. My alarm was set up for the same time at 6 am but I woke up before the alarm starts ringing. I went out for a morning walk at 6 am and came back by 6.30 am. Half an hour's morning is walk is enough and very good to start the day. I usually try to go for the walk every morning unless I am not so tired and it's a nice way to maintain health and fitness.

After coming back from the walk I took the shower and got ready for breakfast. my son was sleeping because he usually gets up after 7 and by this time was done with my breakfast and started my work. My working shift starts at 7 am and continues until 4 pm but sometimes even longer depending upon the volume of work. This breakfast was so light like I just had a glass of banana shake because I had to start the work.

Day went as usual and in between, I had tea with some spicy Namkeen at 9:30 am and lunch at 1 pm. I couldn't take any more breaks in the day because I got multiple calls along with regular work activities so most of my time went on that.

I logged out my office laptop at 4.10 pm and then lied down for about 15 minutes to take some rest and it was already my tea and snack time. My wife prepares very nice tea and I had tea at 4.45 pm. I switched on the television and watched the news sometimes because this way I get to know what's happening around the world and also covid-19 updates in the country and worldwide.

After tea and watching news it was time for some fitness activities and I went outside the apartment and did walk for 6k steps approximately. It's important to walk for a minimum of 5000 steps for health and fitness. I do usually more but if not more then for sure it's 5k and today it was 1k extra steps than 5k.

I am sharing this post with 100% Power up option using @wherein app and this app makes steemit access so easy on mobile

Thank you so much.

Have a great time.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

Unas fotografías muy hermosas del paisaje y el té es muy relajante y alivia mucho el estrés

My post in English so appreciate of you can comment on the same same language. thank you

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Hello buddy 👋. Very nice blog from your side but but you should write the topic and put the photo as related to your topic as a rule from @steemitblog. Steem on.. #onepercent #india

He posted using wherein applications which doesn't allow to upload pictures as you mentioned accordingly. I allows only upload a photo at a time that will be on top of our post 😄 that's the reason bro.

have you ever used @wherein app? use it once and you will get to know..

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #wherein 还没加入我们微信群的欢迎联络小助手 cnsteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81