The Diary Game: 10 Aug 2020- Another Week Started

in #wherein4 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

This is my diary post for Monday 10th August 2020.

Monday starts 5 days countdown for working days and honestly sometimes I do not like Monday because I have to get up early in the morning and entire days go on working on various tasks. Not every Monday is bad but some of the Mondays which are in the initial week of the month or not pretty good for me and from mid of the month the remaining Mondays are still better. So this was my Monday story and I hope you guys had great Monday not filled with blue and all.

As well I get up at 6 o'clock in the morning and went outside for a morning walk which continued for about 30 minutes. My schedule from Monday to Friday is quite fixed and there is a rare chance to do anything different especially in the day time. I started working at 7:00 a.m. and kept on working until 5 p.m. In between, I had TM breakfast at 9 a.m. and lunch after one. this is the second week of the month and they're of activities which I need to finish on Monday itself so it was a very busy day for me.

I finished my work at 5:00 pm and it was snacks time so I had tea along with some snacks at 5:30 and then walk outside to have some walking and cycling as well. I was able to walk every day But missing cycling because of the schedule. Today I wanted to have it because I love doing it and riding a cycle is so much fun. I want to ride cycle along with my son and we both did it for about half an hour and in distance, it was somewhere around 5 km which I think is pretty nice distance. My son was not able to ride anymore because he just sits and riding 5 km cycling is too much for him.

I clicked some photos as well in the evening time and the weather was good and even the sky was so clean so hope you will like my photography for the day


I am sharing this post with 100% Power up option using @wherein app and this app makes steemit access so easy on mobile

Thank you so much.

Have a great time.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

Very nice to walk on bicycle and the pictures are also amazing

Always welcome sir ji.

Very nice photos.

Wow, you were exactly working 10 hours (not including meals and if there are breaks), incredible.

At least you stay constant with your exercise, congratulations on this.

Posting the Diary game on Wherein with the 100% setting of Power Up, will definitely give you an advantage in the votes, hehe.

Many greetings from Venezuela

#onepercent
#Venezuela

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #wherein 还没加入我们微信群的欢迎联络小助手 cnsteem

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99