The Diary Game- 01 Aug 2020 : Powered up through SPUDsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #wherein4 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians

So happy to share my post for the diary game in another season and my this post is for the 1st August 2020.

it was Saturday and as usual I get up late in the morning because week days are quite hectic and weekend is a time when I can sleep little longer. I got up around 8 o'clock in the morning and did morning walk for about half an hour because this is important to maintain healthy lifestyle and these days when covid-19 is already going on so health becomes even more important.

After morning walk I had breakfast and Tea and that starts my day for many other things. I usually avoid going outside these days because of covid-19 but fun it's really necessary then only I go so Saturday is the day when I was not having any plans to go outside.

In the day time I was the movie in Amazon prime which is the recently released. movie name is Shakuntala Devi and in this movie Bollywood actress Vidya Balan has done wonderful work. basically this movie is about a true story of Shakuntala Devi who is from South part of India and she is is worst best mathematics.She has created many Guinness book record but prior to watching this movie I was not aware about this.

In the evening time I went outside with my son to have some cycling because it's important to have some time spent on health and I think cycling is one of the best activity to go for. I along with my son did cycling for about 5 km and weather was very nice so we enjoyed it thoroughly.

By the time I came back after cycling it was 7:30 p.m and then watch TV for sometime father news because it helps to know how covid cases are are going on across the country and the world. in India there are 50 thousand plus cases are getting added every day which is a serious and y watch news everyday to see how things are moving with covid-19. Hope all this gets better and we can have our previous life back.

It was first day of the month so I participated in speed for steam event as well and power off my account

I am sharing this post with 100% Power up option using @wherein app

Thank you so much.

have a great day.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

By riding bike with your son also can enjoy the time with your son and improve the relation between you too, I think it would be great to spend a certain time with kid per day to let them feel the position they have is very important

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Thank you so much.

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #wherein 还没加入我们微信群的欢迎联络小助手 cnsteem

thank you so much. appreciate your support.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62