I have Powered Up for #spud4steem on 1 July 20

in #wherein4 years ago

Hello Steemians

Today is the first day of the month and this day is also known as Steem Power Up day that's organised by @kiwiscanfly and supported by @xpilar

I am from India and its after noon time here and I have taken the action to support this event. I am participating to support the event organised for community and platform and not for the reward as I don't fall in the eligible category.

Power up is an action that add more value to our account so that we can support the Community even more. I keep on Powering up quite frequently and then delegate my SP to certain projects so that more support is given back to Community.

After this power up I have 11k sp in my account as I have powered up with 200 STEEM and major chunk of my SP is already delegated and I also don't use self vote because I believe in supporting Community and when Community will grow then I will grow automatically

Thanks to @kiwiscanfly for arranging this Spud4Steem event and @stephenkendal for #steem-promo initiative and bringing more attention to @wherein app.


I am sharing this post through @wherein app which is wonderful application to access steemit. I would recommend to use the app for all of Steemit and you will enjoy the experience. There is a contest I Love STEEM is running on and here's the post for more details. This contest is in collaboration with @wherein and @stephankendal

I got to know about @wherein app through @stephankendal and he is doing wonderful work in promoting steem and wherein app. This is such a fabulous app that makes steemit experience amazing. Try it out and you will enjoy for sure.

I am Promoting wherein app as much as possible because I am impressed with this awesome app

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Thank you so much.

Congratulations.!! Your Blog is going through to the Cash Prize Draw.

Thank you for supporting the #spud4steem promotional event organised by @kiwiscanfly.

Your Blog will be entered in to win one of the 3 following Cash Prizes.

Steemit Steem Blog.jpg

Cash Prizes.!!

To help support @kiwiscanfly with their #spud4steem promotional event I will giving the 25 #Steem Dollars Cash Prize to 3 lucky winners as follows....

1st Prize = 15 #Steem Dollars

2nd Prize = 7 #Steem Dollars

3rd Prize = 3 #Steem Dollars

The Winners of the Cash Prizes will be announced shortly after the close of the #spud4steem promotional event soon after 1st July.

Prizes will be awarded to those that have been creative with their support for @kiwiscanfly and #spud4steem.

Good luck.

Stephen

Hi @alokkumar121, great post..!

Thank you so much @tocho2

Thank you for being awesome! You just got upvoted by the @steemingcurators. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator02 account to support the best content on Steemit!

Follow @steemingcurators and also the official @steemitblog for info about Steemit, contests and the Daily Diary Challenge! Share your stories on Twitter or other social media to get extra upvotes. Just comment the link in your posts!

Biggest Live Music contest on Steemit #MusicForSteem
Follow @musicforsteem and the official community on Steemit: MusicForSteem🎵
STEEM ON!

Thanks for powering up some Steem :)

I did some math and i got a 1.85% increase for you - call it 2%

Is that what you get?

2% power up of my available SP? is that you mean then correct.
I took part to support the event and hope many more to do the same.
More power to platform through power up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58