Quid pro quo is not right or wrong..

in #where5 years ago

Quid pro quo is sin. And human beings sin at their own risk. Anyone can scratch your back, you scratch mine. But in general, people hate people who throw rocks then hide hands. It goes past snitch. Take stealing. Most people know not to steal. Stealing takes place when no one is looking. But echoes of, repay 7 times, ring clear..quiet first, then with amplification.

Stay clear of sin, not because of some church message or religion. Sin comes with consequence too hard to bear. No one is above the law. I love my daughters. Woe to me, if I live a life scotch free, die and my daughters have to pay for my sins. More than some bucket list, I get my house in order so they can live their lives free of my burdens and unfinished business.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55