Last will, testament or lottery?

in #where5 years ago

Black people not used to transfers in wealth, die all the time. But no term benefits reach surviving families. This keeps poverty in place. But a will and testament should have assurances. A lady dies. Her son calls and says, she left everything to me. Done.

I spoke with my pastor, and personal injury friend in Tampa. Tampa friend thinks I need to travel to Barbados. Pastor said, what if there's a time limit? Maybe I don't make a claim, all benefits go away.

I thought it was what my uncle said, everything goes to my daughters and me. Receive paperwork in mail. Call him and read what it says, for him to make sure it's correct. What if none of this is true?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85