I lost two car engines on Peachtree Industrial boulevard

in #where6 years ago

(I lost on jeopardy, Weird Al Yankowicz) 2007 and last week. The first car was a 2002 Saturn sedan with 246,000 miles. I heard it rev real high, then Caput. I got one warning: cut off the catalytic converter with a hacksaw. Not to mention against the law (anything goes in Georgia) I had noone with a lift nor the knowhow. Wife did not want to spend the 2-3k to fix it, so it went the way of dial the toll free donation number and $4,000 debt left to GMAC (Chapters 7, 13 not to mention foreclosure).

Car number two is a 2011 Hyundai Sonata; bragged about earlier in previous article, and 70,000 miles ago. The good news this time is the manufacturer cleared the dealer for repairs under its Powertrain warranty; paraphrased, and long story short. I don't believe in curses, or my wife's driving, but that's enough about her driving. I walked home yesterday through two cities, not on Peachtree Industrial boulevard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83