You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dancing - a powerful health booster and tool on my way to 75 pounds of weight loss, selflove and spiritual growth

in #wheightloss7 years ago

You're most welcome my friend! :D I think if we all supported each other as much as some seem to rip others apart the world would be much improved for sure. :D Sending you hugs and telepathic thoughts of great joy. God bless you! :D Hugs. :D

Sort:  

Wonderful words, wow!! <3 Couldn't agree more! :) :) But you are a VERY good role model for people to make the world a better place my dear! :)
You are so full of love and joy and such a vivid soul, I really appreciate that! :) <3
Aaaaaw thank you so much! I send you a lot of hugs telepathic thoughts of joy and a lot of good vibes, too!! <3 God bless you, too! <3 You're a wonderful being :) <3

Thank you so much. :D I've never been called "a VERY good role model" before, I think I'm blushing. :D That is such a sweet thing to say. :D I think you ROCK! :D Its probably because of our shared loved of sweatpants with the STEEMIT.COM logo and oatmeal/chocolate chip cookies parties. :D It could also be because of your sense of humor and wonderfully supportive personality. :D You're a wonderful being as well my lovely friend. :D God bless you, have an awesome day! :D

Oh dear, I am blushing too :D <3 So many nice and wonderful words!! <3 Thank you so much! I am so happy to have you as a friend! You definately ROCK, too!!! :) :)
Hahahaha we need to do that party one day :D There's no way out :D
It is just way too cool hanging around with you in sweatpants, eating cookies and partying :D
I guess we would have tons of fun and laughter :D
Thank you so much for your support and friendship! You are amazing! Be blessed and feel hugged <3
Have an awesome day too, my dear :D <3

You're so welcome! :D Thank you very much. :D I try to be fun to hang out with, but I do have some bad days when I'm not fit to be around, to be totally honest. :D
Some day we'll have our sweatpants and oatmeal/chocolate chip cookies parties all around the globe with other fellow Steemians, and it will be epic! :D I can picture it, a bunch of little groups everywhere, singing, laughing, having a fabulous time, we'll video chat with the other groups and it will be fantastic! :D
God bless you! Hugs right back to you. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

I am totally sure you are a treasure to hang out with! <3 It must be so funny and enriching to spend time with you :)
And everyone has some bad days, that's normal and makes us human :)
Oh dear, that would be so amazing and a LOOOOT of fun! One day we will rock the Steemit community with our party! :D Wooohoo!
I hope you have an amazing day and do a lot of wonderful things! :)
God bless you too and feel hugged my precious friend :) <3

Awe, thank you so much, that is very sweet of you. :D There are a few days a month that I'm horrible to hang around and should stay away from everyone, believe me, I feel sorry for my poor husband on those days.
It really would be a blast and we will eventually have our parties across the globe! :D
Sending hugs back to you my fabulous friend! :D God bless you. Merry Christmas! :D Have an awesome day! :D

Believe my my amazing friend, I know these days when I should stay away from everyone :D Especially when the hormons decide to celebrate a wild party again and I get pissed off by everything HAHAHA :D I am sorry for my husband too, these days :D Maybe we should go kickboxing together the next time to come down and make life easier for our environment again hahaha :D
I hope you have the most lovely Christmas Party ever and so many precious moments with your family and friends! :)
I send you hugs and a lot of love and light my dear and fabulous friend @frostyamber <3
God bless you and have the best time ever <3

If I was about 25 years younger I'd be up for the kickboxing, but alas I'm broken and not able to do stuff like that anymore, maybe someday science will come up with something to make it possible for me to do all the stuff I did when I was younger. :D
Sending you hugs right back. :D God bless my fabulous friend. :D Have an awesome day! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67