You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dancing - a powerful health booster and tool on my way to 75 pounds of weight loss, selflove and spiritual growth

in #wheightloss7 years ago

I hope your husband feels better quickly, its never fun to be sick. :( I can understand why a health and fitness trainer wouldn't go to work while sick, it sets a bad example. :D LOL. :D
I look forward to chatting with you too. :D It will be so cool. :D
Okay you almost made me snort water out my nose...I read this and laughed so hard, "Like a big middle finger from our friend the internet :D", LOL. :D It really does feel like that sometimes to me too. :D LOL. :D
I'm glad you found that helpful. :D I find it much easier to find what someone wants me to find if they include the link. :D I wasn't 100% positive on what the link was, but I was 100% positive on where to find the link. :D That's close enough I think. :D You're very welcome my wonderful SPPB! :D
God bless you my Cookie-Sister. :D Have an awesome day! :D

Sort:  

Hey my dear Cookie-Sister! :)
I am back! Finally :D
I am so sorry for the very late answer! :( I got sick myself and had the worst headache in a long time, so I was completely out of order and not able to use a computer as it killed my head and eyes when I did so. So I had to stay in bed for days. But now I am back wohoo :D

Thank you so much for your nice words!! My husband feels so much better now :)
How do you do my amazing and fabulous SPPB? :D <3

I am so happy I can make you laugh so hard! :D Especially because you make me laugh like crazy, too until my eyes start to water :D

Your help is amazing, it makes things way easier for me!! :)
I will register to discord and I am happy to meet you there soon! Whoop whoop!!! :D <3
This will be so much fun!! :D

God bless you and have a wonderful day, too my lovely and awesome Cookie-Sister and SPPB! :D <3

I'm so happy you are back my fabulous Cookie-Sister!
I'm sorry you were suffering through such a bad headache, but I'm so glad you and your husband are both feeling better my SPPB! :D Life is much better when you aren't in pain or sick. :D
We will have to set up a time on Discord and then we can laugh together and chat up a storm. :D It'll be a lot of fun. :D I too think that's worth Whooping about! :D LOL. :D
God bless you my Cookie-Sister. :D Have an awesome day! :D

Aaaaw thank you so much for your kind words my lovely and fabulous Cookie-Sister <3

Your words make me feel even more good! :)

I totally agree! Life is so much better when you are helathy and not in pain! :)

I registered on Discord finally, but it's all so new to me I am a bit confused :D LOL!

My name is endorphoenix, if that may help you :)

I am soooo excited to chat and laugh with you!!! :D <3

Whooooop whooooop <3 :D

God bless you too my dear Cookie-Sister! :D Have an amazing day my SPPB! <3 :D

You're so welcome my SPPB. :D
When you go into Discord there is a four digit number under your name in the bottom left corner. If you give me that number I can direct message you and then we can add each other to our friends list. :D At least that is my understanding of how it works. :D
God bless you my fabulous Cookie-Sister. :D Have an awesome day! :D

Aaaaaw thank you so much for your amazing help my dear Cookie-Sister!! :) <3

The digit is #4724 :)

I am so excited to get added by you OH MY GOD :D

God bless you too my dear SPPB! Have an awesome day my dear and fabulous Cookie-Sister :D <3

Yay, we are now friends on Discord. So we can private message, regular chat or voice chat with each other when we are both on at the same time now. :D I'll be in there again tomorrow morning before chores and hopefully we'll get a moment or two to talk. :D
God bless you my Cookie-Sister. :D Have an awesome day my SPPB! :D

Yaaaaay I am so excited!!! :) :)

I will go online soon and check if I meet you there :)

So nice to be on Discord now and be friends with you wohoo! :D <3

God bless you my dear SPPB! Have an awesome day my fabulous Cookie-Sister :D <3