You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dancing - a powerful health booster and tool on my way to 75 pounds of weight loss, selflove and spiritual growth

in #wheightloss7 years ago (edited)

Hahahaha me too :D I love to do relaxing stuff :D
And you're absolutely right! There is definately something rejuvenating in taking some moments out of the day just for yourself to relax and breathe :) As an introvert I go mad if I don't do so :D I need some time for myself to relax and breathe everyday. Otherwise it will end like a freak show hahaha :D
Oh yeah, broken bones kill the fun! So let's better do something relaxing and eat cookies hehehehe ;-)
Aaaaaaw galores of hugs back to you my lovely Cookie-Sister! Have an awesome day! God bless you and your family <3

Sort:  

I'm good with cookie eating, yes that sounds like a great way to spend our time together. We could go for a slow walk and then mosey on home for some oatmeal and chocolate chip cookies, yes that sounds perfect. :D
God bless you my Cookie-Sister. :D Have an awesome day! :D

This sounds like the best idea ever :D I totally want to do so!! :D
Aaaaw I am so happy to meet you one day in real life!! I must hug you! :D
God bless you too my dear Cookie-Sister and SPPB :D Have a blessed and amazing day :)<3

It really does sound fantastic and fun. :D I look forward to meeting some day. :D We will definitely get a good hug or two in when it happens. :D
God bless you my Cookie-Sister and SPPB. :D Have an awesome day! :D

Aaaaaw I am looking really forward to that day! :) And I'll bring you some cookies of course :D
God bless you too my awesome and fabulous friend, Cookie-Sister and SPPB! :D <3 Thank you, have an awesome day too and stay fabulous! :) <3

It will be such a fun day when it happens! I feel bad for our cheeks though, they're going to get so sore from the grinning. :D LOL. :D Yummy, I bet you bake really well. :D I'm not a great baker or cook but I've gotten better since we moved here to our little bit of heaven. :D
You are such a beautiful soul, hugs to you my SPPB! :D God bless you. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous Cookie-Sister! :D

Aaaaawe yay, I am dancing happyly now as I read your comment :D <3
Thank you so much for your lovely words!! Hahahaha, I guess our cheeks are going to quit their jobs after our party LOL! :D
Aw, thank you, I hope I am a good baker! :) At leat I love baking! :)

I am sure you are a great baker and cook my lovely and fabulous Cookie-Sister! :-*
And your home truely is a piece of heaven <3

Aaaaaaw thank you so, so, so much!!! This means a lot to me! You are such a beautiful soul too my lovely Cookie-Sister and SPPB!!! :) <3
You really are one of my favourite human beings as I just love your personality and humor! You're the best!!! :D <3 It's so wonderful and such a honor to have you here! <3

God bless you and your amazing family! Have a marvellous day my fabulous Cookie-Sister <3

You are good for me. :D You always make me smile. :D I never learned to cook when I was younger. They even kicked me out of the home ec cooking classes because I burnt a pot of water. Yes I was that bad. :D They sent me to wood shop and metal shop instead. :D LOL. :D
I really look forward to meeting you in person some day. :D We will have to get together on Discord to voice chat so we can see if we sound like what we picture each other sounding like in our heads my fantastic SPPB. :D
God bless you my Cookie-Sister. :D Have an awesome day! :D

Aaaaaaw how nice to read, as you always make me smile too and you are so good for me :D <3

Hahahahaha your story about the cooking class killed me :D Thank you so much for sharing! Made my day :D You are such a funny soul, I just love your personality my fabulous Cookie-Sister!! :D <3

Oh yeeeees, I am looking forward to meet you in person, too!!! This is definately one of my life goals! You are so amazing!! <3
The idea about the voice record is amazing!! :) :) :) I would love to know how my awesome SPPB sounds like!! :) <3 <3 <3

God bless you too my lovely Cookie-Sister and SPPB! Have an awesome day, too! :-*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52