You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win 10 STEEM - What Would You Say?

It is amazing what the gentleman says in the video and I can see that the video was recorded many years ago. Even when the presentation is performed by an actor, he expresses it in a very emotional and inspiring way. What saddens me since, apparently, I suppose many people did not understand the message he wanted to give at that moment. Because, still exist or persist the same problems in humanity since we are slaves of our own greed and selfishness.

I'd like to enter this contest.

Sort:  

Oh I'm glad I saw your resteem of this post or else. Hahaha. :D

Yeeelloww there! my dear @artgirl! Finally, I wrote my entry... Im glad you saw it

Great! 😊

Hey @jadams2k18. Thanks a lot for the lovely comment and for taking the time to watch the little motivational video I included. Its one of my favourite speeches of all time and its true that not much has changed in the time since it was given. Unfortunately too many in our society look but do not see and listen but do not see.

I hope you find time to enter as I'd love to hear your thoughts and I'm sure others would too. :)

Have a wonderful day my friend.

Yes! Tomorrow I will deliver my entry.

Have a wonderful day and night, too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.73
ETH 3108.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50