You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Trouble Is You Think You Have Time-- What I Would Do: Part One

in #whatwouldyoudo6 years ago

OMG, the best thing you've ever written. The songs are perfect. I don't know whether I would be sitting here with tears rolling down my face without them. But I probably would. Kudos. xx

Sort:  

I can't even tell you what that means to me. Of course I don't know how a stranger would react to this, and there is more to come. But, you've read pretty much everything I've got, so... :) xxoo

Yes, there was that added factor of feeling like I already know and love everybody. For most of it I had that feeling where you have a lump in your throat but can't quite cry. I think the point I tipped over the edge was the anguished keening. It could so easily push me over the edge again.

And here you are, proving my point about empathetic people on steemit . When I was writing, that is the point that I stared crying too :) Love you Deb. So much. We will meet :)

If we don't meet in person this earthly lifetime, I'm sure we have before and will again.

heart-small.jpg

You would have @kiwideb and even not knowing the people I have tears rolling down my face. A mothers anguish at the realization that her son wouldn't grow any more!!!! Broke my heart a little! Thank you @dreemit for your amazing talent to capture a moment - though now I'll have to reapply my make up hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78