You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Trouble Is You Think You Have Time-- What I Would Do: Part One

in #whatwouldyoudo6 years ago

sorry - i had to upvote, unvote, and upvote again to make sure it was 100% LOLOLOL

oh.....
my.......
gosh!!!!!!!!!!!!

this was FANTASTIC @dreemit!!!!! I CAN'T WAIT TO READ THE NEXT PORTION!!!! (AND I HOPE THERE ARE MORE THAN A FEW!)hahahahaha

it totally captivated me - excellent job, friend!!! :)

Sort:  

Awww, thank you! There will be more, however this weekend we're helping my mom get stuff done on the house so I won't have time to work on it for a few days (I did already start the second part, but it's on pause)
Glad you enjoyed it!

well.... how can i complain about waiting a few days.... i made people wait a whole year LOLOLOLOLOL

we will wait for you, love ;) take care of mom!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73