If i were to die in four days it would be four days of pure madness

in #whatwouldyoudo6 years ago (edited)

If I had four days to do anything before we turn human tortillas because a meteorite, the question would not be what I would do but, but what I would not do, run naked, go 180 km / h on the highway like type need of speed saga, I would go to a swamp and kidnap a crocodile and I would call it Milo at all costs if i need to, I would buy 20 amplifiers of that big like the concert type I would put them to the maximum volume I would put before i forget and psychosocial of slipknot to see how the house trembles at the rhythm of the metal and see if the windows they break, I would make a false card from the family planning offices and go out on the street with the excuse that I am doing a survey and I would ask the womens who pass by would ask if they are married or in a relationship or single who said is single I would give her a kiss and taking advantage of the shock of the kiss I say a kind compliment like "maybe because men all over the world must be blind to not notice a great catch like you" and running out immediately from there doing that cycle for hours, make a classic look for the highest building possible to reach the ceiling and scream I am the king of the world that never fails and the last and most important would be the last day get rum, whiskey, scotch , vodka, tequila and beer put everything together in a jar and sit in my backyard and drink that cocktail and wait for world to end with a damn smile on my face and totally relaxed

(sure many people will get sad things like that or they would go crazy the first days but the last day they would be sad for not having achieved everything they wanted or dreamed, but I would not do it, I would not mind anything so simple that seem because from the beginning life is as fleeting as light, because the past does not matter the future is only one of millions of possibilities what matters is to live the moment until it ends and death will always be in our shadow but you have to turn around and take the middle finger and tell him that you do not give a shit what he does and live like he did not exist because the moment we are born our death is decided in that right moment and is not worth worrying about that and if you have people that you love tell them and show it always and do not say I already told them or I'll tell them later the important thing is that they always know that you love them and you will ask why I say this after I already explained what i'll would do is just to leave to see my reasoning and remind the people of something they always forget the life is only one)

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by the @sndbox-alpha! Our curation team is currently formed by @anomadsoul, @GuyFawkes4-20, @martibis and @fingersik. We are seeking posts of the highest quality and we deem your endeavour as one of them. If you want to get to know more, feel free to check our blog.

This is a courtesy of @anomadsoul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12