You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What the FUCK Ned?

in #whatthefuckned7 years ago

Kyle, this was anything but personal - I will come speak to you in steemit chat

Sort:  

Thank you for talking to me about the reasoning behind this Ned.

I take back the hostility. Had I been aware you'd unvoted everyone this post would have never been written.

My apologies. I feel like a jackass. In the future if I have concerns or issues I'll just shoot you an email.

That was priceless! I love you guys!

It is good to see that everything was settled and that it was only a misunderstanding and nothing else. You contribute to the community in every way and it would be very bad to lose you. And thanks a lo @ned for acting quickly and clarifying everything :)

Had I been aware you'd unvoted everyone this post would have never been written.

Maybe edit it then prominently?

There have been a couple of posts like this now @ned. @anyx also was concerned and made a post. It might be worth putting a post for the rest of us on the blockchain to know what is going on. Especially if there was a good reason for it.

@charlieshrem writes some great pieces and is a celebrity, but his latest endeavors seem to have focused on ethereum and Dash. I'd definitely prefer to support the people who actually are working on lifting up steem. You likely have some knowledge about @charliershrem that the rest of us do not. Perhaps he has some steem related projects in the works as well. If that is true then great. I did not remove my votes from @klye, or @anyx as they both help the platform. I also did not unvote @charlieshrem. Though I am no whale and my vote doesn't do much. I mainly stated that I stayed the course as I have no better information to work with.

Thanks. :)

@klye replied to @ned above with more info. Ned unvoted everyone, not just @klye and @anyx.

He approved a few people like @liondani too I thought.

EDIT: Nevermind I saw a screenshot, checked and it looks like he unapproved @liondani as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43