Whatsup with Craig Wright?

in #whatsup5 years ago (edited)

@whatsup and @dramatoken #whatsup with all this Craig Wright #drama?

If Craig Wright is #satoshi, then I don’t want any #bitcoin.

All I need are some tasty #steem and a cool resteem. #share2steem

VIDEO - Click on the Thumbnail to see

Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

!dramatoken

🤣😂🤣BSV soon banned from Binance 😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Today is my last day to hold #bsv

Posted using Partiko iOS

dRAMA has been having a lot of fun on Twitter with those guys.

What a bunch of wimps. I bet my one good plum the Craig is not Satoshi

Posted using Partiko iOS


Such drama, you've earned a DRAMA!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

I wanted a drama token, and now I got one

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @wokeprincess, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!
Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71