What's In My Bag Challenge #1 我的包里有什么

in #whatsinmybag6 years ago (edited)

I found this #whatsinmybag challenge in a post by @ramengirl , I saw this challenge interesting so i read on the challenge usually apply to #women because usually women owns bag but since in my community #men do own bag as well. So I asked did men being welcome?, thanks to @ramengirl, men's bag challenge is welcome to join as well.

CHALLENGE ACCEPTED 😎

Let's start with my bag
textgram_1513578919.png
This bag brand Pharaoh was a gift by my buddy for my advance birthday present this month itself, I guess is time to thank @johnhooi for this nice present. At first I'm not really a bag guy because I find many bags do not suits my carrying because I have very little item to keep. I like this design simple and nice and is very versatile for me to bring around. Let's check out what's in my bag 🤣

Let's reveal with something very important to me in my life.
textgram_1513578979.png

Yes is my notebook, why is it important? Because of my business nature I need to have a lot of important notes to write down and why not having notes in my phone or gadget?

Because personally I felt accessing something physically is more convenient for me and easily search for the notes that I need it at some time.
(especially my Blockchain password "keys" are best to keep out from the gadgets, don't you agree? 🤨)

Here comes with something also able to put notes in only something for my reference.

textgram_1513579236.png
textgram_1513579179.png

My smartphone!
Both different smartphone play important role in my life. First there will be the famous Apple IPhone 7 Plus.
This phone holding up my main contacts which mostly all my family, friends and associates will contact me through this phone including messaging.
And of course having iPhone is a great choice if you always encounter heavy multi tasking.

As for my Huawei Mate 10 Pro is my new phone gain from Telco only RM1 (at about 0.018 SBD) once I have signed Telco contract with them.
Supposing I'm getting iPhone X but I felt is over price to get one now and since i got this Huawei smartphone close to FREE might as well use it. Right now I already in love with my Huawei because it provide me best quality camera capturing every moment with no regrets.
(Currently use it to access Steem too😅)

Mens do not have any lip gloss, lenses or makeup but we do have accessories too.
Next will show you guys my Airpod.

textgram_1513579039.png

This is my only accessories, because my country Malaysia public transportation is not convenience so most Malaysian have to access everywhere by driving.

As I said earlier I have to handle multi tasking work at every moment so handling calls while I'm driving my Airpod really handful.

Finally,

textgram_1513579110.png

My cash, Bank Cards and apple stemcell

Malaysia do not have any advance cashless system so YES we Malaysian still need to carry cash around to have our daily life secure.

1 bank card when my cash is getting low.

Finally will be my apple stemcell, this is some health food for my daily routine to ensure my energy is filled, my aging process delay and enhance my metabolism rate too.

Everything being showed 😁
How simple is men's bag.

So I guess I have to nominate someone to continue this challenge legacy. Hereby I nominate @johnhooi as a gratitude from me having this nice bag.

Nominate @davidke20 , @jameskway and @cassiemoo to accept this challenge too

(Translate from Google)
我在 @ramengirl 的帖子中发现了这个
#whatsinmybag 的挑战,我看到这个挑战很有意思,所以我通常阅读这个挑战通常适用于#女人,因为通常女人拥有包,但是因为在我的社区#men也有自己的包。所以我问男士是否受欢迎?感谢 @ramengirl ,男士包包的挑战也欢迎加入。

挑战接受😎

让我们从我的包开始
![textgram_1513578919.png(
这个品牌法老是我的好友本月送给我的生日礼物的礼物,我想是时候感谢 @johnhooi 这个好礼物了。起初,我不是一个真正的包包人,因为我发现很多包不适合我的携带,因为我有很少的东西要保存。我喜欢这个设计简单,很好,对我来说是非常灵活的。让我们看看我的包里有什么🤣

让我们透露一些对我来说非常重要的事情。
![textgram_1513578979.png(

是的,我的笔记本为什么重要?由于我的业务性质,我需要写很多重要的笔记,为什么不在我的手机或小工具中记录笔记?

因为我个人觉得在物理上访问一些东西比较方便,而且很容易找到我需要的东西。
(特别是我的区块链密码“钥匙”最好不要从小玩意儿,不同意吗?🤨)

这里还有一些东西也能够把笔记放在一些东西上供我参考。

![textgram_1513579236.png(
![textgram_1513579179.png(

我的智能手机
不同的智能手机在我的生活中扮演重要角色。首先会有着名的苹果iPhone 7 Plus。
这个电话举起我的主要联系人,其中大部分我的家人,朋友和同事将通过这个电话与我联系,包括消息。
当然,如果你总是遇到沉重的多任务,iPhone是一个很好的选择。

至于我的华为Mate 10 Pro是我从电信公司手中获得的新手机,一旦我与他们签订了电信合同,只有RM1(约为0.018 SBD)。
假设我正在买iPhone X,但现在感觉价格已经过了,而且我接近免费的华为智能手机也可以使用它。现在我已经爱上了我的华为,因为它提供了我最好的质量相机捕捉每一刻,没有遗憾。
(目前使用它也可以访问Steem)

男士没有任何唇彩,眼镜或化妆,但我们也有配件。
接下来会向大家展示我的Airpod。

![textgram_1513579039.png(

这是我唯一的配件,因为我国马来西亚的公共交通并不方便,所以大多数马来西亚人都必须通过驾车才能到达各地。

正如我刚才所说,我必须在任何时候处理多任务工作,所以在驾驶我的Airpod的时候,处理电话非常少。

最后,

![textgram_1513579110.png(

我的现金,银行卡和苹果干细胞

马来西亚没有任何先进的无现金系统,所以马来西亚人仍然需要携带现金来保证我们的日常生活安全。

当我的现金越来越低时,1张银行卡。

最后是我的苹果干细胞,这是我日常工作中的一些保健食品,以保证我的精力充沛,我的老化过程延缓,也提高了我的新陈代谢速度。

一切正在显示😁
男士包的简单程度。

所以我想我必须提名一个人继续这个挑战遗产。因此,我提名 @johnhooi 作为感谢,从我有这个好袋子。

提名 @davidke20@jameskway@cassiemoo 接受这个挑战

Photo_1513573434110.png

1513575451005.png

UPVOTE 6C142C25-DD64-4A9F-BAE4-D2CCA9EF175D.gif IF YOU LIKE IT

FOLLOW, UPVOTE, REESTEEM
5E6E9613-67B2-4515-BB36-82481E23C4BB.gif
IF YOU LIKE IT & OTHERS WILL ENJOY


Appreciate your comments too😍

Photo_1513573434110.png

Sort:  

All thanks to you i have to bring this bag around 😍

what an interesting challenge

Let’s do it together 😎

This post received a 76% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @yikloongye! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .
STEEM Price : 2.515 $

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @yikloongye to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Nice!! Your bag is so neat! :)

thank you , and thanks for bringing up this challenge i able to share about my bag 😊

Nominate me nominate me HAHAHHA. Tbh I'm very surprised theres a guy's whats in youe bag series post. Very very fresh post to be read.

hahaha, alright then @notimetospace been nominated‼️ challenge sent 😉

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by JackMa from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99