What's In My Bag Challenge 👜 我的包包里面有什么 (by @mrspointm)

in #whatsinmybag7 years ago

Hi, steemit friends!💙

IMG_6472.JPG

First, I want to thank @wanderwithtwo for nominating me for the "What's in my bag" challenge! From her, I've noticed this challenge held by @ramengirl. Now follow me and have a look at my bag to see what's in it.👇🏻

首先,我想要感谢 @wanderwithtwo点名我参加这个活动叫"我的包包里面有什么"!从她的帖子,我才注意到了 @ramengirl举办的这个活动。那么现在就跟着我一起来看看我的包包里面有什么吧。


IMG_6480.JPG

This photo is taken in my car, for I am out today. From the size of my bag, you may know there are only a few things in it. Above are all the things that I take every day. I have classified them into several parts.

这张照片是在车里拍的,今天我在外面逛吃逛吃。从我包包的尺寸,你们就知道我里面的东西不是很多。以上就是我每天要带的必需品,接下来我将为大家分类介绍。

IMG_6477.JPG

To be honest, I seldom make up on weekdays. But when dating on weekends, I will carry them. They are Sulwhasoo perfecting cushion, a Kate eyebrow pencil and a Mac lipstick. In addition, there is a contact lens case.

说实话,我平时上班都是素颜的,但周末出去玩的时候,我就会带上这些东西。他们是雪花秀的气垫bb霜,Kate的眉笔(个人很少画,但这个眉笔真的很好用)和Mac的口红一支。另外,我会带着隐形眼镜盒。

IMG_6479.JPG

This card bag contains all the cards needed in my daily life. I hardly carry cash but this bag is a necessity for me.

这个卡包涵盖了我所有日常生活中需要的卡,我还很少会带现金出门,但这个卡包我一定会带。

IMG_6478.JPG

Last but equally important, these four items are much more important than the others referred to. The keys to my house and my office, the key to my car, a USB flash disk and a cellphone are what I use every day.

最后,这四样物品都是我每天必带的,家里以及办公室钥匙,车钥匙,上课用的U盘和手机。当然,手机是最主要的,几乎日常的开销都用手机支付。

That's all the stuff in my bag. @wanderwithtwo said that her bag is close to being one of the most unfemanine bags. I think mine is closer to that.

这就是我包里的所有东西, @wanderwithtwo说她的包是没有女人味的包包,我想说我的才是。O(∩_∩)O


Now, it's time for nomination. I would like to see if @susanlo and @sweetieprincess can share what they have in their bags for this challenge. 😊

下一个我想提名 @susanlo@sweetieprincess来参加这个活动。希望两位美女不介意给我们看她们包包里的东西。😊


感谢您一直以来对 @mrspointm的支持和鼓励!

Thanks for your support. Feel free to follow @mrspointm, upvote and resteem.

Sort:  

哈喽!感谢你对 @cnbuddy 的喜爱!很开心我的成长之路有你相伴。让我们携手共创 cn 区美好的明天!欢迎关注我们的大股东 @skenan,并注册使用由其开发的 CNsteem.com。如果不想收到留言,请回复“取消”。

哇,很酷!感谢你的提名 😊 我会尽快参加

期待!😜

趁机会我也来翻翻我的包里有啥

😄期待你的文章

你好久也来参加一下

嗯 要的 等几天写

真有创意,只能是女孩子参加吗?

你的手机背面那个漫画男孩好酷,好可爱

任何人都可以参加呢,手机本来是要拍正面的,后来是因为我屏幕摔碎了影响整个照片美观才拍的手机后盖😂。

这个活动很有意思啊,我下周也来参加,哈哈

是的呢,欢迎参加👏

我也想要积极响应,可是我没有包。

感覺好好玩,我也參加一下😆

我本来也想点你来着,怕你太忙看不到留言。😊欢迎参加👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67