WHAT'S IN MY BAG ... KLYNIC

in #whatsinmybag6 years ago (edited)

So I came across a few posts by @aaronli, @krischy and @nicolemoker and I though to myself, "WHY NOT EXAMINE THE CONTENTS OF YOUR OWN BAG, BRO".

Going through the contents of my bag today at work, It dawned on me that the totality of a man's true nature can somewhat be judged from the contents of his bag.

now i might be very wrong or just right.

LET'S MEET MY BAG GUYS
IMG_20180108_144457.jpg

Funny bag right? Truth is, every component of my bag tells a story about me.

earphone

IMG_20180108_143946.jpg
This guy has a way of completing my day. As a musician, I have a tendency to want to listen to music even when the environment isn't friendly. Guess who saves the day? The peace that garrisons my heart knowing that I can be comforted with good sound any-day, anytime and anywhere, is always appreciated.

songbook

IMG_20180108_143656.jpg
I am a weird songwriter... tunes come to me as well as lyrics, at odd hours and in odd places. I have my phone to always record but, colour me old school; I still like putting my pen to paper.

music resource

IMG_20180108_143708.jpg
Asides the fact that I love music, I really love teaching it. Since it was a work day, I had to take my music book to work.

music material for my kids

IMG_20180108_143856.jpg
I started teaching music to kids 3 years and above a few years back, and this particular flashcard always comes in handy.

glasses

IMG_20180108_143746.jpg
What can I say, I am a handsome young man.

USB cords and charger

IMG_20180108_143939.jpg
necessary evils ...lol

BOOK

IMG_20180108_143927.jpg
Every serious writer knows that your capacity to consume, will determine how much you give out.
I read books, books that add value to my life as well as sharpen my skills as a literary mind.
this particular book comes highly recommended.

My BABY

IMG_20180108_143729.jpg
This very portable ASUS Transformer Notebook makes life on steemit very easy for me. As well as helps me accomplish other tasks.
I once had a macbook but I lost it to a burglar who broke into my house one fateful Sunday morning.
I have since grown to love this adorable baby of mine.

measuring tape

IMG_20180108_143738.jpg
WEIRD? Yep I know. Apart from being a writer, musician and a model, I also work as an interior decorator; and you know how we are about taking the right measurements. I carry my tape around so that I would not be caught off guard if I run into a client in need of my services.

I really hope you got a sneak peek into the everyday life of ME !!! lol

NB All pictures were taken with my fero mobile phone

ending gif.gif

Sort:  

you have all collection, good

Thank you bro. A man's got to do what a man's got to do right?

yup, everyone should folloe himself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60897.42
ETH 3369.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51