You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Humble Dish "Bacalao"

I'm at the office right now and just took a quick peek at my post. Your comment blew me away which made me burst out "Yeah! ". Office mates started to look at me funny due to my outburst lol. I am thrilled. Thank you so much for loving my post and the re steem. I try my best to capture life as it happens with pure honesty. I love your work and challenge and I may start cooking more often now lol. Cheers @jaynie

Sort:  

hahaha @watersnake101 that must have been amusing to watch :) It is a pleasure and I definitely hope to see more of what you can cook up. :) Thanks also, for the positive feedback - it is always appreciated :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49