You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #WhatsCookingChallenge - Beef Stroganoff with Baby Marrow Spaghetti and a Micro Herb Salad

I really like your posts. They're photographed well and you take time to explain your process. I'm finding so many accounts that use random photos with no explanation for anything, lots of flashy graphics and no substance. Do you know of a Discord channel to connect with real cooks and true kitchen alchemists? I know they're out there and I'm pretty new, but I keep seeing some pretty spammy stuff. Anyway, thanks for all the effort you're putting into this!

Sort:  

Wow, what a lovely compliment. Thank you very much @tacostate, I really appreciate that. Unfortunately, I don't know of any discord groups specifically orientated around food... although I am certain you are right, that there are a few.

Thank you again for the lovely comment. Nice to "meet" you :)

You bet. I'll keep following.

I appreciate the support @tacostate and I look forward to seeing your content too :) Have a super Friday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68545.57
ETH 3900.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71