Banana in coconut sauce with cinnamon granola!

STE_8790.jpg

In my cooking I always set myself on the simplicity and speed of making dishes, although I do not overlook the spectacular character of the presented dish.
Today I have an offer for everyone who loves sweets - the dessert is very fast and very simple and at the same time looks really promising and tasty.
You can prepare such a miracle on your own in your own scope without any problems ..

Ingredients for two servings of dessert:

2 bananas / 200 ml coconut milk / 1 tablespoon of honey / 1 tablespoon of lime juice / a pinch of turmeric / mint.

50 g oat flakes / 2 tablespoons honey / 1 tablespoon of olive oil / 1 flat teaspoon of cinnamon / 1 handful of favorite nuts and dried fruits.

Execution:

We pour the oat flakes onto a baking tray lined with baking paper. Add olive, honey, cinnamon, nuts and dried fruits, mix everything and put in an oven preheated to 150 degrees for about 30 minutes.
Once in a while, mix granola.

STE_8782.jpg

Peel the bananas, cut them under a slight slant in three parts.
Pour coconut milk into the pan, add honey and turmeric, reduce to a thick sauce, finally add lime juice and bananas, then stew everything for about a minute.

STE_8785.jpg

Leave it to cool, preferably in the fridge.

Banana put on a plate, pour the sauce, add granola and mint leaves.

And now ... We can consume this very simple but how tasty and spectacular dessert.

STE_8797.jpg

I wish you a tasty one.

@jaynie you must try it!
A feew foodies @aliman @awakentolife @ax3 @biblegateway @bluedie

IMG_20180503_093950.jpg

If you are interested in what I do and want more, then I encourage you to follow me and / or upvote and maybe even resteem.

Sort:  

It's really looks tasty 😋

Thanks, so try to do it 😃 It's wery easy I promises

All the food and the photos are so nice. I hope it tastes as good as it looks :)

PS: look on your last votes in compiled competition, I added last photo (39) you may consider changes, if you want.

All the best.

Tastes really good, try the recipes.. 😉

I will. The ingredients of the recipe look healthy.

And they're.. I try to cook healthy because I try to live that's way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61