You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My breakfast bake recipe for Jaynie's #WhatsCookingChallenge

Well, I know this is about cooking, but I'm with you on the vodka instead of a mimosa ;) And the breakfast really does look great, even the 'plating' lol. Thanks for including me, and I'll do my best to do it this week! I can't tell you how many times I've made an awesome dinner, and as I sit down think, geez this would have been a good post!

Sort:  

Yay, @lynncoyle1! Great minds drink alike, eh? LOL!

And I've had the same thing happen (although, to be fair, it's usually hubby or @cailliyork that makes the yummy dinner, haha!). I'm so glad @jaynie decided to do this challenge, to give us all a nudge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45