You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Cooking Challenge - Fettuccini with Calamari Sauce

Nice, again with the seafood lol. I have a good lasagna post I want to write up. Wven have the images. Time is my enemy these day. Work and baby plus husband equals limited time for vlog and fun stuff. I have my baby moon post that is is still not finished and little man has been woth us for 3 weeks now lol. Good luck with the contest

Sort:  

Not to worry the next food post will be beef! Squid, clams and mussels are things that my wife won't eat, so I have to make them for myself. Usually when she won't be home for dinner.

My food posts are backing up. I have photos for about 6 of them, but unlike you I have no excuse!!! LOL!

Congratulations on your little one! That's so awesome!

Thank you for your comments!

Yum to beef, im lucky both me and my hubby dont like sea food so no issues with cooking it ever lol. Although our little one may like them in the future. Look forward to the next dinner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40