You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #WhatsCookingChallenge: Slow Roasted Beef with the most DELICIOUS wet rub and a tribute to my aunt and uncle!

I can't think of a better tribute to a good cook, and glad to have played a small part! I am working on my contribution to the challenge, especially the selfie bit!!

And last night's Sunday Supper also included the Spicy Plum Jam which is taken back to Switzerland by a pair of McGregor swallows and their friends who live there... :D

Sort:  

yes I saw! hehehe and that fillet looked bloody amazing!!!! Looking forward to your entry :)

Working on it. It's taking time. That fncking selfie!!! You might have to make do with a black cat! (or a ginger or a grey...)

hahahaa.... well I have actually updated the details, so you can skip the selfie :P

Oki doki! Watchthisspace! :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64202.90
ETH 3439.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59