50 Awesome WhatsApp Statuses for Attitude, Love, Sad Everything Else

in #whatsapp6 years ago

 These Are The Awesome Attitude WhatsApp Status, Best WhatsApp Status, Love WhatsApp Status, Sad WhatsApp Status:

“Even the calendar says WTF after Monday and Tuesday.”
“Everyone is going to hurt you. You just have to find the ones who are worth suffering for.”
“Take a deep breath. Remember – it’s not a bad life; just a bad day.”
“All of the problems that you face become smaller if you confront them instead of dodging them.”
“Be kind to everyone you meet. You don’t know what struggles they’re facing.”
“My relationship status: Looking for a Wi-Fi connection.”
“It’s not just the bad memories that make you sad, but the best ones that you know will never happen again.”
“I love my job – when I’m on vacation.”
“When people hate you for no reason, give them a reason.”
“The biggest distance between two people is a misunderstanding.”
“The greatest accomplishment you can make in life is to be yourself. The world is constantly trying to turn everyone into someone else.”
“I look forward to the day when the power of love replaces the love of power.”
“Your attitude is just as important as your skills when it comes to success.”
“Never look back. You’re not going in that direction.”
“Do everything with so much love and passion that you would never, ever want to do it any other way.”
“I can sum up everything I’ve learned about life in three simple words: it goes on.”
“Look for respect – not attention. It lasts so much longer.”
“You can’t influence the world if you’re too busy trying to be like it.”
“Today is a good day to be happy.”
“There’s nothing like listening to a song and remembering all of the great memories that go with it.”
“If you expect nothing, you will never be disappointed.”
“My life’s mission: to be so busy loving my life that I have no time for fear, regret or hate.”
“Good morning – it’s time to wake up and live.”
“If you don’t chase your dreams, you can’t catch them.”
“Know and remember that everything always works out in the end.”
“I’m turning my fear into hope, and my mistakes into life lessons.”
“Happiness is always an inside job. Don’t ever let anyone else have that much power over your own life.”

 

“I fell in love the moment I saw you, and you smiled at me because you knew.”
“Someday, when my daughter smiles at me and asks me who my very first love was, I don’t want to have to pull out a photo album to show her. I want to point across the room and tell her “he’s sitting right there”.”
“I’m not afraid of dying. Death doesn’t scare me either. It’s losing you that frightens me the most.”
“I pray every night that you will be here someday. Tonight, I will count all of the stars in the sky and hope that when I close my eyes, you will once again be right by my side.”
“I can make one promise to you: I will always love you more than any other person who enters your life.”
“I love how you make me so happy; love the ways you show that you care. I love the way you whisper “I love you,” and the way that you’re always there.”
“The one emotion that can break your heart into a million pieces is the same emotion that glue the pieces back together.”
“One of the greatest challenges in life is removing someone you used to love from your heart.”
“It’s not always the song itself that makes you emotional. It’s the feelings and the memories that make you tear up when they come to mind.”
“I don’t cry because I’m weak. I cry because I’ve been strong for so long.”
“If you will only love me in my dreams, then I pray I never wake.”
“Never make a permanent decision because of your temporary emotions.”
“If our love is true, it will always find a way.”
“When you and me get together, we make a wonderful we.”
“I can fight the world with my one hand – as long as you’re holding onto the other.”
“The spaces in between your fingers fit perfectly in mine.”
“Love is the only thing that can take you to heaven without you having to die first.”
“It really doesn’t matter who broke you down or hurt you. What matters most is the person who helped you start smiling again.”
“It’s not about how often you say “I love you;” it’s about how often you prove those words.”
“Love is adorable when it’s new, but it’s most beautiful when it lasts.”
“I don’t understand why life keeps trying to teach me lessons I don’t want to learn.”
“Time never really heals the heart. It only lets the heart forget about the hurt and pain.”
“Whenever you hear me say, “don’t worry, I’m good,” I’m really not. But don’t worry, I’m good.”
“I can’t explain why I’m sad or why the tears are falling because I don’t have all the answers. All I know is that I have depression, and depression really doesn’t need a reason.”
“There’s no reason to always pretend to be strong. You don’t have to prove to everyone that you’re happy and everything’s going well all the time.”
“When you love someone who doesn’t love you back, it’s like hugging a cactus; the tighter you hold onto it, the more it hurts.”
“They always say that you should never give up, but there are times when giving up are the best option because you finally realize that you’re only wasting your time.”
“When you’re with the wrong person, you will never get what you want. And that person will always get what they want from you.”
“If you have to convince a person that they are the right one for you, then they are not the right person for you.”
“Don’t ever be afraid to let go because you just never know what greater things will replace all those that you lost.”
“I may have let you go, but that doesn’t mean I wanted to.”
“If he’s the one causing you to lose your family, friends, happiness, and confidence, then you need to lose him.”
“I’m going to write you a letter that starts with “I love you,” end with “I love you,” and somewhere in between is a good-bye for every single hurt.”
“I will continue to wait for you until the day I can finally forget you or until the day that you finally realize you can’t forget me.”
“The pain I feel is the only thing that reminds me I’m still alive.”
“The worst feeling in the world is pretending that you don’t care at all when that’s really all you can think about.”
“People will ignore you until they need you.”
“Don’t give that special place in your heart to just anyone. Save it for someone who understands the value of that place.”
“I tried so hard to forget you, but the harder I keep trying, the more I think about you.”
“If time was the thing that made me lose what we had, then I really hate time.”
“It really hurts when you hold someone in your heart that you can’t have in your arms.”
“There is a special kind of pain that comes along with loving a person more than they love you.”
“Don’t think you can come running back to me when people begin treating you the same way you treat other people.”
“I really can’t wait for the day when I can finally look at you and feel absolutely nothing.”

Finally Get more Statuses By Click On: WhatStatus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56